Roger Weitz

General Director

rweitz@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Administration

Jenny Daggett

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Rebecca Ihnen

Office Manager

rihnen@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Elaine Sundberg

Weitz Fellow

Operations

Bradley Vernatter

Director of Operations
Cam Bexten

Holland Community Opera Fellowship Coordinator

cbexten@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Mark Blice

Technical Director

mblice@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Jessica Johnson Brock

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Katherine Clanton

Production Manager
Sean Kelly

Head of Music

skelly@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Jesse Koza

Operations Associate

jkoza@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Nancy McDonald

Artistic Administrator
Lauren Medici

Engagement Programs Manager

lmedici@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Chabrelle Williams

Holland Community Opera Fellow

Development, Marketing & Public Relations

Shannon Walenta

Managing Director
Howard Coffin

Audience Development and Sales Manager

hcoffin@operaomaha.org
402.661.8436

Karen Flayhart

Director of Development
Laura Jaros

Annual Fund Manager

ljaros@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Rachel Wagner

Graphic Designer

rwagner@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Joan Wortmann

Director of Marketing and Public Relations