Roger Weitz

General Director

rweitz@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Administration

Jenny Daggett

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Rebecca Ihnen

Office Manager

rihnen@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Lillie Snortland

Weitz Fellow

Operations

Mark Blice

Technical Director

mblice@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Jessica Johnson Brock

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Katherine Clanton

Production Manager
Sean Kelly

Head of Music

skelly@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

José Maldonado

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Nancy McDonald

Artistic Administrator
Lauren Medici

Director of Engagement Programs

lmedici@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Kate Pomrenke

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Stephanie Shattuck

Operations Manager
Chabrelle Williams

Holland Community Opera Fellow

Development, Marketing & Public Relations

Shannon Walenta

Managing Director
Rebecca Brown

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

rbrown@operaomaha.org
402.661.8433

Howard Coffin

Audience Development and Sales Manager

hcoffin@operaomaha.org
402.661.8436

Karen Flayhart

Director of Development
Laura Jaros

Annual Fund Manager

ljaros@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Rachel Wagner

Graphic & Digital Media Manager

rwagner@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372