Roger Weitz

General Director

rweitz@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Administration

Jenny Daggett

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Rebecca Ihnen

Office Manager

rihnen@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Jack Hardwick

Weitz Fellow

Operations

Kurt Howard

Producing Director

khoward@operaomaha.org
402.661.8437

Mark Blice

Technical Director

mblice@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Katherine Clanton

Production Manager
Sean Kelly

Head of Music

skelly@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Nancy McDonald

Artistic Administrator
Lauren Medici

Director of Engagement Programs

lmedici@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Kate Pomrenke

Holland Community Opera Fellow
Stephanie Shattuck

Operations Manager
Britta Tollefsrud

Holland Community Opera Fellowship Manager

Development, Marketing & Public Relations

Shannon Walenta

Managing Director
Rachel Austin

Graphic and Digital Media Manager

raustin@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Rebecca Brown

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

rbrown@operaomaha.org
402.661.8433

Howard Coffin

Audience Development and Sales Manager

hcoffin@operaomaha.org
402.661.8436

Karen Flayhart

Director of Development
Laura Jaros

Annual Fund Manager

ljaros@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372