STAFF

Allison Swenson

General Director

aswenson@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:100

Administration

Shannon Walenta

Managing Director

swalenta@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:205

Jenny Daggett

Finance Consultant
April Hartman, SHRM-SCP

Human Resource Consultant
Cydnea Hoff

Office Manager

choff@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:101

Artistic

Katrina Thurman

Director of Artistic Administration

kthurman@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:500

Josh Quinn

Head of Music

jquinn@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:503

Kai Song Chan

Artistic Operations Manager

kschan@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:502

Development

Joe Prickett

Director of Development

jprickett@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:201

Rebecca Ihnen

Donor Stewardship & Events Manager

rihnen@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:200

Laura Jaros

Development Database & Administrative Manager

ljaros@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:202

Engagement

Lauren Medici

Director of Engagement Programs

lmedici@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:400

Wendy Kaiser

Community Opera Fellowship Manager

wkaiser@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:402

Pat McEvoy

Engagement Assistant

pmcevoy@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Taylor Adams

Holland Community Opera Fellow

tadams@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Charisa Ramsey

Holland Community Opera Fellow

cramsey@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372

Alejandra Sandoval-Montañez

Holland Community Opera Fellow

Marketing

Kyle Thomas

Director of Marketing & Communications

kthomas@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:300

Rachel Austin

Art Director

raustin@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:301

Howard Coffin

Audience Development and Sales Manager

hcoffin@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:302

Production

Mark Blice

Director of Production

mblice@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372 EXT:501

Grant Hilgenkamp

Technical Director
Chad Curran

Assistant Technical Director

ccurran@operaomaha.org
402.346.7372