Board of Directors

  • Stephen Bruckner,
  • Timothy Smith,
  • Terrence J. Ferguson,
  • Dr. Gail Baker,
    Advisory Board Chair
  • H. Frederick Kuehl
  • David Hecker
  • John Newman, Past Chair

Advisory Board Members

  • Linda Andersen
  • Sandra Bruns
  • Laura Burhenn
  • Tom Burton
  • Dr. Debra Reilly-Culver
  • Bradley Davis
  • Dr. Viv L. Ewing
  • David Gardels
  • Rob Gilmer
  • Dr. Frederick Hanna
  • Rachel Jacobson
  • Carter Jones
  • Vernie Jones
  • Mark Maser
  • Brigitte McQueen-Shew
  • Robert Owen
  • Mary Ann Strasheim
  • Jerry Syslo
  • Dr. James Tracy
  • Anne Thorne Weaver
  • Jim Winner


Former Board Members

Advisory Board Steering Committee

  • Linda Andersen
  • Dr. Gail Baker
  • Laura Burhenn
  • Dr. Debra Reilly-Culver
  • Mark Maser
  • Anne Thorne Weaver


  • Richard Holland
  • James H. Keene III
  • Frederick J. Simon


Roger Weitz
General Director
402.346.4398 ext. 105

Machaela Cavanaugh
Director of Development
402.346.4398 ext. 112


Howard Coffin
Audience Development and Sales Manager
402.346.4398 ext. 111

Jenny Daggett
Director of Finance and Human Resources
402.346.4398 ext. 108

J. Gawf
Resident Music Director
402.346.4398 ext. 201

Betsye Paragas
Director of Community Relations
402.346.4398 ext. 106

Blythe Watkins
Director of Artistic Administration
402.346.4398 ext. 203

Georgia Ryba
Office Manager
402.346.4398 ext. 100

Jillian Wees
Production Assistant
402.346.4398 ext. 217


Javascript is currently disabled. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.


You are using an outdated browser. Sorry, this web site doesn't support Internet Explorer 6. To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you upgrade to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below. It is completely free for download: